VR

لماذا أصبح تأجير شاشات LED أكثر شيوعًا؟

2022/10/26

تعتبر أهمية الإعلانات والترويج والتسويق السبب الرئيسي وراء ذلك تأجير شاشة LED. تزيد رسالة العلامة التجارية المعروضة في الأماكن العامة من مبيعات المنتجات والخدمات. هذا هو السبب في أن الطلب على شاشات العرض LED الخارجية قد شهد زيادة سريعة. يتم عرض المحتوى الترويجي على شاشات LED مما ساعد الشركات على النمو. إنبون هي واحدة من أفضل الشركات التي تبيع شاشات LED عالية الجودة. فيما يلي بعض أسباب تأجير شاشات LED لكل نشاط ترويجي.


ما هي شاشة LED؟ 


اكتسبت شاشات العرض LED الخارجية المؤجرة الكثير من الاهتمام هذه الأيام. شاشة LED عبارة عن شاشة عرض خارجية تُستخدم للترويج للمنتجات والخدمات. يمكنك العثور على شاشات LED على اللوحات الإعلانية ولافتات المتاجر ولوحات الأسماء الرقمية لمركبات النقل. تأتي شاشات LED بأحجام كبيرة وألوان زاهية وهي متوفرة في شاشات LED الخارجية للإيجار. هناك طلب كبير على العروض من منظمي الأحداث وكذلك على المؤتمرات في تزايد.


LED screen rental


تتكون شاشة LED الخارجية للإيجار من LED. يعرض الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء شاشات ذات سطح مستوٍ. يستخدم الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء والتي تسمح له بعرض تنسيق الفيديو. تم تصميم شاشة العرض LED الخارجية للإيجار مع العديد من لوحات العرض. تتكون كل شاشة من عدد كبير من الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء.


ما هو تأجير شاشة LED؟ 


يشير مصطلح الإيجار في "شاشة LED الخارجية للإيجار" إلى توفر شاشات LED الخارجية للإيجار. يمكنك استئجار شاشات LED الخاصة بك مؤقتًا بعد دفع مبلغ من المال. هذا فعال من حيث التكلفة لأنك لست مضطرًا إلى دفع المبلغ الكامل لاستئجار شاشة LED جديدة تمامًا. هناك طلب كبير على شاشات العرض LED الخارجية للإيجار لأنها توفر سطوعًا لأفضل مستوى عالٍ ممكن. كما أنها تأتي مع ميزات لا نهاية لها وهذا هو سبب استخدامها بشكل متزايد. يمكنك استئجار شاشة LED لفترة زمنية محدودة ودفع سعر منخفض لاستخدامها في الإيجار.


لماذا تحظى إيجارات شاشة LED بشعبية كبيرة؟ 


أحد أكبر أسباب الشعبية المتزايدة لشاشات LED هو الجودة المذهلة للصور والألوان. تقوم العلامات التجارية الشهيرة باستئجار شاشات LED بسبب التباين والعمق في الصور التي تقدمها الشاشة. هذه الشاشات من أفضل جودة. أنها توفر صورًا شبه طبيعية وتعرض الأضواء جيدًا. جميع شاشات LED مزودة بترتيبات الإضاءة.


بصرف النظر عن جودة الصور ، هناك بعض الأسباب التي تجعل شاشات LED تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. فهي لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة وبالتالي فهي مناسبة للترقيات أيضًا. يمكن أيضًا تثبيت هذه الشاشات على أي لوحات إعلانية ولوحات. وهي متوفرة بأحجام مختلفة وتساعد على زيادة مبيعات المنتجات.


فوائد تأجير شاشة LED 


إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة مبيعات منتجاتك وخدماتك ، فإن استئجار شاشة LED هو الخيار الأفضل. فيما يلي بعض مزايا تأجير شاشات LED.


1. هم موفرون للطاقة


مع ارتفاع تكاليف الطاقة والوقود ، أصبحت شاشات LED شائعة نظرًا لتكلفة صيانتها المنخفضة. إنها موفرة للطاقة ولن يكلفك الترويج لمنتجاتك وخدماتك الكثير. إنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وهي مناسبة لترتيب أنواع مختلفة من الأحداث. أفضل شيء في شاشات LED هو أنه يمكن تثبيتها على الجدران والأسطح الرأسية الأخرى. ستساعدك شاشات LED على توفير ما يصل إلى 30 إلى 40٪ من تكاليف استهلاك الطاقة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الكثير من الفوائد على المدى الطويل ، حيث يمكن أن تساعد في توفير آلاف الدولارات من فواتير الطاقة وحدها.


2. متوافق مع جميع أنظمة الصوت 


يحظى تأجير شاشة LED بشعبية كبيرة لأنه متوافق مع أفضل أنظمة الصوت. يمكن أن يخلق هذا سحرًا في كل مكان ويمكن أن يساعد في الترقيات جيدًا. تتوافق أيضًا شاشات LED المستخدمة في عرض العروض الحية في القاعة مع أفضل أنظمة الصوت. هذا يساعد على إضاءة جو المكان.


3. طويل الأمد ودائم


بالمقارنة مع شاشات الكريستال السائل ، فإن تقنية LED هي تقنية أفضل. كل بكسل من شاشات LED يأتي مع وحدة عرض فريدة وفردية. في حالة حدوث تلف ، يجب استبدال وحدات LED التالفة فقط. هذه الشاشات طويلة الأمد ولا تتلف بسهولة أيضًا. إنها مناسبة تمامًا للبيئات الخارجية ويمكنها أيضًا تحمل جميع أنواع الظروف الجوية. لا تحتاج شاشات LED إلى التخلص منها حيث يمكن إصلاحها بسهولة.


4. خلق فعالية مرحلة مثيرة للإعجاب 


يقوم منظمو الأحداث والعروض المسرحية بتأجير شاشات LED لأن هذا يساعدهم على إنشاء فعالية مسرحية رائعة. أصبح استئجار الشاشة أمرًا ضروريًا لأنه يساعد في الأداء. كما أنها توفر فعالية أفضل على المسرح وتجعل الأداء أكثر فعالية.


LED screen rental


5. تشغيل رائع لمباراة مباشرة 


تأجير شاشة LED ضروري للمباريات الحية. يوجد الكثير من الناس في الملعب ولا يمكنهم جميعًا مشاهدة المباراة من مسافة بعيدة. تساعد شاشات LED في تشغيل المباراة الحية وتساعد في الحفاظ على تفاعل الجمهور. يمكن للجمهور البعيد عن المسرح أن يقدر الأداء.


6. يخلق تأثير بصري قوي 


يعد تأجير شاشة العرض LED مفيدًا لأنه يساعد في خلق تأثير دائم على المسرح. كما أنه يساعد على توسيع مساحة الأداء وإضافة إثارة كبيرة إلى جو المسرح. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء تأثير بصري قوي على الأداء ، فقد يكون استئجار شاشة LED هو الخيار الأفضل. كما أنه يساعد على متابعة أسلوب الأداء الفني ويجعل فعالية المسرح أكثر حيوية وحيوية. يمكن أن تحقق العروض المسرحية فعالية رائعة بمساعدة شاشات LED.  


استنتاج 


تعود شعبية شاشات LED الخارجية للإيجار إلى عدة أسباب. فهي رفيعة وخفيفة الوزن وتوفر أيضًا صورة عالية الجودة وجودة صوت. يساعد تأجير شاشة LED أيضًا في تقليل التكلفة حيث لا يتعين عليك دفع مبلغ شاشة عرض LED جديدة تمامًا. يمكنك إعادته بعد استخدامه لفترة قصيرة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Why LED Screen Rental Is Becoming More And More Popular?

2022/10/26

The importance of advertisements, promotions, and marketing is the major reason behind LED screen rental. The brand message displayed in public areas increases sales of products and services. This is why the demand for rental outdoor LED displays has seen a rapid increase. The promotional content is displayed on the LED screens which have helped the businesses to grow. Enbon is one of the best companies that sell high-quality LED screens. Here are some of the reasons why LED screens are rented for every promotional activity.


What Is LED Screen? 


The rental outdoor LED displays have gained a lot of attention these days. An LED screen is an outdoor display that is used to promote products and services. You can find LED screens on billboards, store signs, and digital nameplates for transport vehicles. LED screens come in large sizes and bright colors and they are available in rental outdoor LED displays. There is a lot of demand for displays from event organizers and also for conferences is increasing.


LED screen rental


Rental outdoor LED display consists of LED. The Light Emitting Diode displays flat surface panel displays. It uses light-emitting diodes which allows it to display the video format. The rental outdoor LED display is designed with several display panels. Every display consists of a large number of light-emitting diodes.


What Is LED Screen Rental? 


The term rental in ‘rental outdoor LED display ‘refers to the availability of outdoor LED displays on rent. You can rent your LED screens temporarily after paying some amount of money. This is cost-effective because you don’t have to pay the entire amount of a brand-new LED Screen rental. The rental outdoor LED displays are in high demand because they offer brightness to the best possible high level. They also come with endless features which is why they are increasingly used. You can rent an LED screen for a limited amount of time and pay for a low price for using it on rent.


Why Are LED Screen Rentals So Popular? 


One of the biggest reasons for the growing popularity of LED screens is the stunning quality of pictures and colors. Popular brands are renting LED Screens because of the contrast and depth of images that the screen offers. These screens are of the best quality. They offer near-natural images and display lights well. All LED screens come with lighting arrangements.


Apart from quality pictures, there are a few reasons why LED screens are becoming so much popularity. They don’t occupy a lot of space and therefore are suitable for promotions as well. These screens can also be installed on any billboards and hoardings. They are available in various sizes and help to grow product sales.


Benefits of LED Screen Rentals 


If you want to increase the sales of your products and services, then renting an LED screen is the best choice. Here are some of the benefits of LED screen rentals.


1. They Are Energy Efficient


With rising, energy and fuel costs LED screens have become popular due to their low maintenance cost. They are energy efficient and promoting your products and services will not cost you much. They are hugely popular and are suitable for arranging various types of events. The best thing about LED screens is that they can be fixed on the walls and other vertical surfaces. LED screens will help you to save up to 30 to 40% in power consumption costs. You can also get a lot of benefits long-term perspective they can help to save thousands of dollars on power bills alone.


2. Compatible With All Sound Systems 


LED screen rental is popular because it is compatible with the best sound systems. This can create magic all around and can help with the promotions well. The LED screens used for displaying live performances in the hall are also compatible with the best sound systems. This helps to light the atmosphere of the venue.


3. Long Lasting and Durable


Compared to LCD, LED is a better technology. Each pixel of the LED screens comes with a unique and individual display unit. In case of damage, only the damaged LED units have to be replaced. These screens are long-lasting and don’t get damaged easily as well. They are the perfect fit for outdoor environments and can withstand all types of weather conditions as well. LED screens don’t need to be discarded as they can be repaired easily.


4. Create An Impressive Stage Effectiveness 


The organizers of events and stage performances rent LED screens because this helps them to create impressive stage effectiveness. Screen rental has become essential because it assists with performance. They also provide better stage effectiveness and make the performance more effective.


LED screen rental


5. Great Playback for a Live Match 


LED screen rental is essential for live matches. There are a lot of people in the stadium and not all of them can view the match from a distance. The LED screens help with the playback for the living match and help to keep the audience engaged. The audience that is far away from the stage can appreciate the performance.


6. Creates a Strong Visual Impact 


The LED display screen rental is beneficial as it helps to create a lasting effect on the stage. It also helps to expand performance space and add great excitement to the stage atmosphere. If you want to create a strong visual impact on the performance, then renting an LED screen might be the best choice. It also helps to pursue an artistic performance style and makes the stage effectiveness more colorful and vivid. Stage performances can achieve beautiful effectiveness with the help of LED screens.  


Conclusion 


The popularity of rental outdoor LED displays is due to several reasons. They are thin, lightweight, and also offer high-quality picture and sound quality. The LED screen rental also helps to reduce the cost as you don’t have to pay the amount of a brand new LED display screen. You can return it after using it for a short time.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English