سلسلة داخلية فائقة الوضوح

VR

سلسلة المنتج

شاشة LED داخلية ثابتة يشير إلى شاشة مثبتة بشكل ثابت في مكان معين. يمكن استخدامه في تطبيقات العرض ذات الشاشات الكبيرة الداخلية الاحترافية مثل القيادة والتحكم والمراقبة ومؤتمرات الفيديو والاستوديوهات. يمكنك تثبيت شاشة LED الداخلية الثابتة مباشرة على الحائط ، ويمكنك أيضًا عمل إشارة ونسخ احتياطي للطاقة ، ولا يمكن استخدام الشاشة أبدًا سوداء. ستكون الجودة السهلة والسريعة والجودة هي الأهداف الرئيسية الداخلية لتصميم شاشة LED الداخلية.


إنبون'يمكن أن تنتج شاشة LED الداخلية الثابتة تأثيرات أكثر وضوحًا من شاشات LCD العادية ، فلدينا منتج FS و FN و FS-Plus ، ويمكن أن تدعم خزانات 4: 3 و 16: 9 و 1: 1 ، سواء كنت بحاجة إلى كبيرة أو صغيرة ، مربعة أو مستطيلة ، مسطحة أو منحنية ، لدينا جميعًا خيارات حجم مرنة لشاشة LED الداخلية. نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة أمامية كاملة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Indoor ultra-clear series

VR

Product Series

Indoor fixed LED display refers to a display that is fixedly installed in a certain location. It can be used in professional indoor large-screen display applications such as command, control, monitoring, video conferencing, and studios. You can directly fixed indoor fixed LED display on the wall , and also can make signal and power backup, could use the screen never black. easy, fast, quality will be indoor main goals of indoor LED screen desgin.


Enbon's indoor fixed LED display can produce more vivid effects than ordinary LCD screens, we have FS, FN, FS-Plus product, could suppor 4:3, 16:9, and 1:1 cabinets designed, whether you need large or small, square or rectangular, flat or curved, we all have flexible size options of indoor LED screen. We also provide fully front service.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry