VR

إصدار الطلب ، تنمو صناعة LED بقوة

2022/08/10

   في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصدرت الشركات الرائدة تقارير مالية مكثفة للنصف الأول من عام 2021 ، وأبلغت الشركات الرائدة في السلسلة الصناعية مثل الإلكترونيات الضوئية San'an و liad و Mu Linsen على التوالي عن "أخبار سارة". ويمكن رؤيتها من بيانات الأداء أن صناعة LED تدخل فترة ازدهار عالية. قال المطلعون على الصناعة أنه في الوقت الحالي ، تقوم معظم الشركات التي تقودها الشركة بوضع منتجات ذات تباعد صغير ذات صلة بمصابيح LED ، وقد أصبح اتجاه التطوير الجيد لمصباح LED المصغر والصغير سببًا مهمًا للتحسين الكبير في أداء الصناعة.


أصبح LED المصغر / الصغير سببًا مهمًا لتحسين الأداء

  "الارتفاع الكبير" هي الكلمة الرئيسية في بطاقة تقرير الشركات المدرجة في LED في النصف الأول من عام 2021. في سياق التحسين المستمر لازدهار السوق ، في النصف الأول من هذا العام ، أدركت أيضًا معظم الشركات المدرجة في LED زيادة على أساس سنوي في الإيرادات والأرباح. على الجانب الأولي ، حققت الإلكترونيات الضوئية San'an الرائدة عالميًا في رقاقة LED عائدات قدرها 6.114 مليار يوان في النصف الأول من العام ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 71.38 ٪ ، وأرباح صافية قدرها 884 مليون يوان ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 39.18 ٪ ؛ زادت عائدات وأرباح Huacan Optoelectronics في النصف الأول من العام بنسبة 49.20٪ و 77.13٪ على التوالي ، ولم يكن أداء شركات تغليف LED المتوسطة والمصب وإضاءة LED وشاشات العرض LED في النصف الأول من العام أقل شأناً. في منتصف الطريق ، بلغت إيرادات شركة تصنيع العبوات Mu Linsen في النصف الأول من العام 9.127 مليار يوان ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 28٪ ، وبلغ صافي الربح المنسوب إلى الشركة الأم 646 مليون يوان ، في العام- زيادة على أساس سنوي قدرها 180.79٪ ؛ حققت شركة Zhaochi ، وهي شركة تصنيع عبوات كبرى أخرى ، إيرادات بلغت 2.589 مليار يوان في النصف الأول من العام ، بزيادة قدرها 89.51٪ على أساس سنوي. ارتفع بنسبة 24٪ و 26.7٪ على التوالي ، في حين زادت الإيرادات وصافي الربح لتكنولوجيا Zhouming في النصف الأول من العام بنسبة 57.57٪ و 14.38٪ على التوالي ، وصافي ربح Jingfeng Mingyuan و Shilan micro و Fuman Electronics و Ming microelectronics و زادت الشركات الأخرى بأكثر من 10 مرات مقارنة بالعام الماضي ، حيث زاد صافي ربح Jingfeng Mingyuan بما يقرب من 35 مرة. إلى الارتفاع المستمر في ازدهار صناعة LED ، ونمو أعمال الإضاءة الناشئة ، وتحسين أسعار الرقائق. على وجه الخصوص ، أصبح نمو الطلب النهائي على منتجات شاشات العرض LED ذات التباعد الصغير دعمًا مهمًا لتعزيز الأداء. فحص المراسل التقارير المالية الصادرة عن مؤسسات مختلفة ووجد أن معظم الشركات التي تقودها تضع منتجات ذات تباعد صغير بمصابيح LED. قال هيلين ، المدير التنفيذي لمعهد أبحاث الاقتصاد الرقمي بجامعة تشونغنان للاقتصاد والقانون: "نظرًا لتفشي وباء COVID-19 العالمي ، شهدت صناعة شرائح LED جولة من التخلّص من المخزون العالمي ، لذلك على المدى المتوسط ​​، ازداد الطلب لرقائق LED ساخن جدًا ". في ظل حالة العرض الذي يتجاوز الطلب الناجم عن نقص المواد الخام وزيادة أسعارها في المنبع والطلب القوي على التطبيقات في المصب ، يرتفع حجم وسعر منتجات LED معًا ، وترتفع أرباح الشركات بشكل حاد.

  أكد الشخص المسؤول عن xinyichang هذا البيان في مقابلة مع مراسل أخبار الصين الإلكترونية. وأشار إلى أن "أداء الشركات التي تقودها الشركات الرائدة في النصف الأول من هذا العام قد زاد بشكل كبير ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى اتجاه التطور الجيد للقيادة المصغرة." في النصف الأول من العام ، زادت مبيعات منتجات Huacan الإلكترونية الضوئية المصغرة بنسبة 140٪ على أساس سنوي ، وقد تم طرح العديد من منتجات الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية الجديدة المجهزة بمنتجات الإضاءة الخلفية LED المصغرة في السوق. في مجال الصمام الصغير ، حققت الإلكترونيات الضوئية Huacan تقدمًا رئيسيًا في التعاون بين المنتجات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم والعملاء الاستراتيجيين ، وتحسن العائد بشكل مطرد.

تخطط شركة Liad ، التي تركز حاليًا على السوق التجاري لمنتجات LED الصغيرة ، لتحقيق إيرادات قدرها 300 مليون يوان في مجال LED الصغير هذا العام. قال لياد إنه منذ أكتوبر من العام الماضي ، أطلقت الشركة منتجات LED الصغيرة في السوق ، وكان الطلب على الطلبات جيدًا. زادت الطلبات الخارجية وفقًا لذلك. في العام الماضي ، بلغت عائدات المبيعات 30 مليون يوان. هذا العام ، تخطط الشركة لاستكمال عائدات المبيعات بحوالي 300 مليون يوان ، محققة زيادة قدرها 10 أضعاف. يُذكر أنه تم بيع منتجات Micro LED من شركة liad إلى شركات عملاقة أجنبية مثل النفط السعودي والتلفزيون الروسي والعديد من الشركات المحلية مثل الطاقة الوطنية.

في النصف الثاني من العام ، ظل المنحنى الصناعي دون تغيير

  بشكل تقريبي ، تم تطوير منتجات التباعد الصغيرة لمدة عشر سنوات في الصين. في حين أن نسبة سعر المنتج تزداد أعلى فأكثر ، أصبحت التكنولوجيا أكثر نضجًا ، كما أن سيناريو الاستخدام وحجم السوق ينموان بشكل متزامن. لا يمكن استخدام رقائق LED الصغيرة / الدقيقة فقط كمنتجات عرض مباشرة في مجال العرض التجاري ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كإضاءة خلفية في منتجات العرض الطرفية مثل التلفزيون والكمبيوتر اللوحي والكمبيوتر المحمول وشاشة السيارة ، مع وجود سوق ضخم. وفقًا لتقرير قوة الاتجاه ، سيصل سوق LED المصغر / الصغير العالمي إلى 4.2 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2024. في السنوات الأخيرة ، دخلت شركات سلسلة صناعة العرض الجديدة في مجال led صغير / صغير. لم يقتصر الأمر على استمرار الشركات المصنعة مثل San'an و Jingdian و Huacan و Guoxing و Ruifeng و Lehman و Liad و Zhouming Technology و Hongli و Vogel optoelectronics في الترويج لـ R& D وتصنيع تكنولوجيا LED المصغرة / الدقيقة. ويشمل أيضًا شركات الألواح مثل BOE و TCL Huaxing و Huike و Youda و quchuang و Caijing. من خلال الاستثمار النشط لشركة Apple و Huawei و Samsung و Hisense و Skyworth و LG و TCL وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الطرفية ، تنتشر منتجات الإضاءة الخلفية المصغرة LED بسرعة في السوق الراقية ، مما يؤدي أيضًا بشكل مباشر إلى أداء الشركات التي يقودها المنبع. وفقًا لتقرير قوة الاتجاه ، من المتوقع أن ينمو حجم سوق المصغرة LED إلى 1.15 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2024.


   بالنسبة لتوقعات التنمية في النصف الثاني من العام ، أظهرت الشركات التي تقودها ثقة كبيرة. يعتقد Zhang Xiaorong ، رئيس معهد Shenzhen Science and Technology Research ، أن الكفاءة التشغيلية لمصنعي LED في النصف الثاني من العام من المتوقع أن تستمر في التحسن ، وأشار الشخص المسؤول عن الإلكترونيات الضوئية jucan إلى أنه في النصف الثاني من العام هذا العام ، مدفوعًا بعوامل إيجابية مثل الزيادة في نسبة المنتجات ذات القيمة المضافة العالية ، والتحكم الفعال في التكاليف ، وتحسين استخدام القدرات ، وارتفاع الطلب في السوق ، ومن المتوقع أن تحافظ المؤسسات التي تقودها الشركات على دولة مزدهرة.

"من المتوقع أن يكون المعروض من منتجات الشركة شحيحًا في النصف الثاني من العام". وقال المسئول عن لياد لمراسل تشاينا إلكترونيك نيوز. قال الشخص المسؤول إنه مع استمرار صناعة LED في خلق طلب جديد ، لم تسجل lyad رقمًا قياسيًا جديدًا في سوق العرض المحلي فحسب ، بل حققت أيضًا زيادة كبيرة في سوق العرض في الخارج. يتم التحكم في أوامر اللياد بشكل فعال ، وتعافت بسرعة. على وجه الخصوص ، كان وضع الأعمال في السوق الخارجية أفضل من المتوقع. في الوقت الحاضر ، تجاوزت الطلبات الخارجية أفضل مستوى في التاريخ ، ويأتي الضغط الأكبر من سلسلة التوريد. في يونيو من هذا العام ، تم توسيع قدرة إنتاج LED الصغيرة إلى 800 ألف ، وما زالت تعمل بكامل طاقتها. ومن المتوقع أن يكون نمو الأداء في الخارج أكثر إثارة للإعجاب في الربع الثالث من هذا العام. "في الشهر أو الشهرين المقبلين ، ستدرك الشركات وتيرة التوسع وفقًا لظروف السوق." أكد الشخص المسؤول أعلاه في مقابلة مع China Electronic News ، قال Wu Jiantao ، نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لتكنولوجيا Zhouming ، إن mini LED قد دخلت في العام الأول من التسويق التجاري على نطاق واسع. أطلقت الشركات العملاقة منتجات تستخدم الإضاءة الخلفية المصغرة LED أو تقنيات مماثلة. صناعة LED الصغيرة على قدم وساق. سيصبح تصميم mini LED نقطة نمو أرباح مطلقة للشركات التي تقودها. "قال Wu Jiantao إنه تم وضع خمسة خطوط إنتاج Mini LED التي تم توسيعها بواسطة تقنية Zhouming في النصف الأول من العام قيد الإنتاج. ومن المتوقع أن يبدأ مشروع Daya Bay المرحلة الثانية ، والذي يركز بشكل أساسي على مصابيح LED الصغيرة ، رسميًا حفل الإنتاج في غضون هذا الشهر ، وتحقيق زيادة السعة تدريجياً.من المتوقع أن تحقق تقنية Zhouming المصغرة هذا العام حجم مبيعات من 400 مليون إلى 500 مليون يوان. يعتقد المطلعون أن معدل الاختراق الحالي لمصابيح LED الصغيرة / الصغيرة ليس كذلك مثالي جدًا ، والذي يرتبط بشكل أساسي بالتكلفة ، والتي تتأثر بعوامل مثل الرقائق واختبارات الختم والمعدات.نظريًا ، عندما يكون تباعد النقاط أقل من 0.9 مم ، سيكون مصباح LED الصغير / الصغير أكثر اقتصادا ، والاستخدام وسوف تزداد الطلبات بشكل كبير ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيزداد الطلب على شاشات العرض LED الصغيرة / الدقيقة أيضًا ، وسيؤدي هذا الاختراق التكنولوجي أيضًا إلى زيادة مساحة النمو للشركات التي تقودها.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Latest News
VR

Demand release, LED industry grow vigorously

2022/08/10

    Recently, led enterprises have intensively released financial reports for the first half of 2021, and leading enterprises in the industrial chain such as San'an optoelectronics, liad and Mu Linsen have successively "reported good news".It can be seen from the performance data that the LED industry is entering a high boom period. Industry insiders said that at present, most led enterprises are laying out small spacing LED related products, and the good development trend of mini led and micro LED has become an important reason for the substantial improvement of industry performance.


Mini / micro led becomes an important reason for performance improvement

   "Big rise" is the key word in the report card of LED listed enterprises in the first half of 2021. In the context of the continuous improvement of market prosperity, in the first half of this year, most of the LED listed enterprises also realized a year-on-year increase in revenue and profits.On the upstream side, the global LED chip leader San'an optoelectronics achieved a revenue of 6.114 billion yuan in the first half of the year, a year-on-year increase of 71.38%, and a net profit of 884 million yuan, a year-on-year increase of 39.18%; The revenue and profit of Huacan Optoelectronics in the first half of the year increased by 49.20% and 77.13% respectively.The performance of the middle and downstream LED packaging, LED lighting and LED display enterprises in the first half of the year was not inferior. In the midstream, the packaging manufacturer Mu Linsen's revenue in the first half of the year reached 9.127 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 28%, and the net profit attributable to the parent company was 646 million yuan, a year-on-year increase of 180.79%; Zhaochi, another major packaging manufacturer, had a revenue of 2.589 billion yuan in the first half of the year, an increase of 89.51% year on year.On the downstream side, the revenue and net profit of lyad in the first half of the year increased by 24% and 26.7% respectively, while the revenue and net profit of Zhouming technology in the first half of the year increased by 57.57% and 14.38% respectively.The net profit of Jingfeng Mingyuan, Shilan micro, Fuman electronics, Ming microelectronics and other enterprises increased by more than 10 times compared with last year, of which the net profit of Jingfeng Mingyuan increased by nearly 35 times.As for the reasons for the general rise in the performance of led enterprises, industry analysts believe that it is mainly due to the continuous rise in the prosperity of the LED industry, the growth of emerging lighting business, and the improvement of chip prices. In particular, the growth of terminal demand for small spacing LED display products has become an important support to boost the performance.The reporter checked the financial reports issued by various enterprises and found that most led enterprises are laying out small spacing LED related products.Pan Helin, executive director of the Digital Economy Research Institute of Zhongnan University of economics and law, said: "due to the global COVID-19 epidemic, the LED chip industry has experienced a round of global destocking, so in the medium term, the demand for LED chips is very hot." Under the situation of supply exceeding demand caused by the shortage and price increase of raw materials in the upstream and the strong demand for applications in the downstream, the volume and price of LED products rise together, and the profits of enterprises rise sharply.

   The relevant person in charge of xinyichang confirmed this statement in an interview with the reporter of China electronic news. He pointed out that "the performance of led enterprises in the first half of this year increased greatly, mainly due to the good development trend of mini led."In the first half of the year, the sales of Huacan optoelectronic Mini LED products increased by 140% year on year, and many new consumer electronics products equipped with its mini LED backlight products have been introduced to the market. In the field of micro led, Huacan optoelectronics has made key progress in the cooperation between small and medium-sized products and strategic customers, and the yield has steadily improved.

Liad, which is currently focusing on the commercial market of micro LED products, plans to achieve a revenue of 300 million yuan in the micro led field this year. Liad said that since October last year, the company has launched micro LED products into the market, and the demand for orders has been good. Overseas orders have increased accordingly. Last year, the sales revenue was 30 million yuan. This year, the company plans to complete the sales revenue of about 300 million yuan, achieving a 10 fold increase. It is reported that liad's Micro LED products have been sold to foreign giant companies such as Saudi oil, Russian TV, and many domestic enterprises such as national energy.

In the second half of the year, the industrial curve remained unchanged

   Roughly speaking, small spacing products have been developed for ten years in China. While the product price ratio is getting higher and higher, the technology is becoming more mature, and the use scenario and market volume are also growing synchronously. Mini / micro LED chips can not only be used as direct display products in the commercial display field, but also be used as backlight in terminal display products such as TV, tablet computer, notebook computer and vehicle screen, with a huge market prospect. According to the report of trend force, the global Mini / micro LED market will reach 4.2 billion US dollars by 2024.In recent years, new display industry chain enterprises have entered the mini / micro led field. Not only led manufacturers such as San'an, Jingdian, Huacan, Guoxing, Ruifeng, Lehman, liad, Zhouming technology, Hongli and Vogel optoelectronics continue to promote the R & D and industrialization of mini / micro LED technology. It also includes panel enterprises such as BOE, TCL Huaxing, Huike, Youda, quchuang and Caijing.Mini led, as the transition technology of micro led, also grows rapidly. With the active investment of apple, Huawei, Samsung, Hisense, Skyworth, LG, TCL and other terminal brands, mini LED backlight products are rapidly spreading in the high-end market, which also directly drives the performance of upstream led enterprises. According to the report of trend force, the market size of mini LED is expected to grow to US $1.15 billion in 2024.


     For the development expectation of the second half of the year, led enterprises have shown great confidence. Zhang Xiaorong, President of Shenzhen Science and Technology Research Institute, believes that the operating efficiency of LED manufacturers in the second half of the year is expected to continue to improve.The relevant person in charge of jucan optoelectronics pointed out that in the second half of this year, driven by such positive factors as the increase in the proportion of high-value-added products, the effective control of costs, the improvement of capacity utilization, and the high market demand, the operating efficiency of led enterprises is expected to maintain a prosperous state.

"It is expected that the company's products will be in short supply in the second half of the year." The person in charge of liad told the reporter of China electronic news. The person in charge said that as the LED industry continues to create new demand, lyad has not only set a new record in the domestic display market, but also achieved a substantial increase in the overseas display market.It is understood that after the epidemic was effectively controlled, lyad's orders recovered quickly. In particular, the business situation in the overseas market was better than expected. At present, overseas orders have exceeded the best level in history, and the greatest pressure comes from the supply chain. In June this year, micro LED production capacity has been expanded to 800K, and it is still operating at full capacity. It is expected that in the third quarter of this year, overseas performance growth will be even more impressive. "In the next month or two, enterprises will grasp the pace of expansion according to market conditions." The above person in charge emphasized.In an interview with China electronic news, Wu Jiantao, executive vice president of Zhouming technology, said that mini LED has ushered in the first year of large-scale commercialization. Major giants have launched products using mini LED backlight or similar technologies. The mini LED industry is in full swing. The layout of mini LED will become an absolute profit growth point for led enterprises. "Wu Jiantao said that the five Mini LED production lines expanded by Zhouming technology in the first half of the year have been put into production. The Daya Bay phase II project, which mainly focuses on mini LEDs, is expected to officially start the production ceremony within this month, and gradually realize the capacity ramp up. It is expected that this year, Zhouming technology Mini LED will achieve a sales volume of 400 million to 500 million yuan.Insiders believe that the current penetration rate of mini / micro LEDs is not very ideal, which is mainly related to the cost, which is affected by factors such as chips, sealing tests and equipment. Theoretically, when the dot spacing is less than 0.9mm, the micro / mini LED will be more economical, and the usage and orders will increase significantly. At the same time, the demand for mini / micro LED display will also increase. This technological breakthrough will also bring greater growth space for led enterprises.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English