أحدث الأخبار
VR

يتم رفع مفهوم توفير الطاقة لشاشة العرض LED بهدوء

2022/09/01

   مع تطور العصر ، لم تعد الأشكال التقليدية للإعلان ونشر المعلومات قادرة على تلبية احتياجات الناس. عند المشي في شوارع المدينة ، يمكن لإعلانات شاشة LED الكبيرة والصغيرة تفسير ذلك. في الواقع ، ليس فقط في صناعة الإعلان ، تُستخدم شاشات العرض LED أيضًا في الأماكن الرياضية لبث الأحداث الرياضية والتوقيت والتسجيل ، بالإضافة إلى تأثير خلفية جمال المسرح لبعض المسرحيات. لقد تم أيضًا طرح مفهوم توفير الطاقة لشاشة العرض LED بهدوء ، وأصبحت أبرز ما يجذب انتباه المستهلكين ، وهذا هو سبب نموها السريع في السنوات الأخيرة.

   في عصر الصوت العالي الموفر للطاقة ، أصبح توفير المزيد من الطاقة لشاشة العرض LED بلا شك نقطة الدعم التي تنتهجها هذه الصناعة. توفير الطاقة هو الاتجاه الذي تسعى إليه أي صناعة في الصين. تتضمن شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة استخدام الكهرباء وتكاليف التشغيل ، لذا فإن توفير الطاقة يرتبط بمصالح مشغلي شاشات LED بالألوان الكاملة واستخدام الطاقة الوطنية. من الوضع الحالي ، لن تزيد شاشة العرض الموفرة للطاقة كثيرًا من التكلفة مقارنة بشاشة العرض التقليدية ، وستوفر التكلفة في الاستخدام اللاحق ، وهو ما أشاد به السوق بشدة.


   الوضوح العالي والكثافة العالية هما اتجاه التطوير لشاشة العرض بالألوان الكاملة. من أجل الحصول على تأثير عرض أفضل ، يحتاج الأشخاص إلى أن تكون شاشة العرض من ألوان بسيطة إلى نابضة بالحياة ، واستعادة أصالة اللون ، وفي نفس الوقت ، إدراك عرض الصور المريح والواضح مثل التلفزيون على شاشة عرض أصغر. لذلك ، فإن شاشة العرض عالية الوضوح التي تمثلها شاشة العرض LED ذات الكثافة العالية والصغيرة التباعد ستكون اتجاه التطوير في المستقبل.


   في التحليل النهائي ، فإن تطوير تقنيات شاشات LED المختلفة هو تلبية طلب السوق. إن التطور السريع لشاشات العرض LED ذات المسافات الصغيرة هو بلا شك نتيجة الترويج المشترك لشركات شاشات العرض LED الصينية. ومع ذلك ، مع تطوير التباعد النقطي لشاشة العرض LED نحو التباعد الدقيق ، يستمر تطبيق السوق في التوسع وتصبح المنافسة أكثر شراسة. بمعنى ما ، المنافسة الشرسة شيء جيد. يمكن للمنافسة فقط تعزيز التقدم المستمر لتكنولوجيا شاشات العرض LED وتعزيز الترقية الصناعية.


  يمثل سوق شاشات العرض LED ما يقرب من نصف صناعة شاشات العرض LED. في العصر الحالي لبناء المدن الذكية والربط البيني للبيانات الضخمة ، أدخل سوق الوسائط الخارجية أيضًا تغييرات جديدة. تستخدم منتجات شاشات العرض LED على نطاق واسع في وسائل الإعلان الخارجية والأنشطة الثقافية والترفيهية والملاعب وصالات الألعاب الرياضية. مع مزايا تنظيم العرض بالألوان الكاملة ، من التصميم والإنتاج والتركيب إلى الصيانة ، تُستخدم الحلول المتكاملة الشاملة لتقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للعملاء بشكل فعال وخلق قيمة أعلى للعملاء. العودة إلى سوهو لمعرفة المزيد


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

The energy-saving concept of LED display screen is quietly raised

2022/09/01

    With the development of the times, the traditional forms of advertising and information dissemination can no longer meet people's needs. Walking on the city streets, large and small LED display ads can explain this. In fact, not only in the advertising industry, LED display screens are also used in sports venues for the broadcast of sports events, timing and scoring, as well as the stage beauty background effect of some stage plays. The energy-saving concept of LED display screen has also been quietly raised, and it has become the highlight that attracts the most attention of consumers, which is the reason for its rapid growth in recent years.

    In this era of high energy-saving voice, the further energy-saving of LED display screen has undoubtedly become the support point pursued by this industry. Energy saving is the direction for which any industry in China is striving. Led full-color screen involves the use of electricity and operating costs, so energy saving is related to the interests of LED full-color screen operators and the use of national energy. From the current situation, the energy-saving display screen will not increase too much cost than the conventional display screen, and it will save cost in the later use, which is highly praised by the market.


    High definition and high density are the development trend of full color screen display. In order to obtain better viewing effect, people require the display screen to be from simple full-color to lifelike, restore the authenticity of color, and at the same time, realize the comfortable and clear image display like TV on a smaller display screen. Therefore, the high-definition display screen represented by the high-density and small spacing LED display screen will be the development trend in the future.


    In the final analysis, the development of different LED display technologies is to meet the market demand. The rapid development of small spacing LED display is undoubtedly the result of the joint promotion of Chinese LED display enterprises. However, with the development of the dot spacing of LED display screen towards micro spacing, the market application continues to expand and the competition becomes more and more fierce. In a sense, fierce competition is a good thing. Only competition can promote the continuous progress of LED display technology and promote industrial upgrading.


   The LED display screen market accounts for almost half of the LED display screen industry. In the current era of smart city construction and big data interconnection, the outdoor media market has also ushered in new changes. LED display products are widely used in outdoor advertising media, cultural and entertainment activities, stadiums and gymnasiums. With the advantages of full-color display systematization, from design, production, installation to maintenance, all-round integrated solutions are used to effectively reduce the overall cost of customers and create higher value for customers. Return to Sohu to see more


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English