VR

العوامل المؤثرة في سعر تأجير شاشة LED

2022/10/31

إذا كنت تخطط للذهاب إلى تأجير شاشة LED من الضروري التعرف على السعر. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه بدلاً من شراء مصباح LED جديد ، يكون تأجيره ميسور التكلفة. عندما يكون لديك ميزانية ثابتة ، فمن الأفضل أن تضع في ذهنك تكلفة ملعب كرة قدم. يمكنك أيضًا حساب تكلفة تأجير شاشة LED باستخدام طريقتين. يتضمن قياس ارتفاع وعرض الشاشة. ستكون تكلفة شاشة Jumbo أكثر مقارنة بشاشة LED معيارية.


العوامل المؤثرة في تكلفة استئجار شاشة LED


فيما يلي بعض العوامل المهمة التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك:


1. درجة البكسل


إذا كانت درجة البكسل صغيرة ، فستكون الدقة أعلى من ذلك بكثير. حتى المحتويات المعروضة ستكون واضحة وأفضل. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون لديك مسافة بكسل أصغر ، فقد لا يكون الخيار الأفضل. عادةً ما يكون سعر الملعب الصغير أعلى من المعتاد.


LED screen rental


كل ما تحتاجه هو اختيار واحد يمكنه تلبية متطلباتك الأساسية. عندما تكون الجماهير المستهدفة على بعد 15 مترًا فقط ، يجب أن تظل درجة البكسل أعلى من 2.5 مم. إذا كان عدد المشاهدين أكثر من 100 ، فستكون شاشة LED الضخمة للغاية مكلفة.


2. وقت الخدمة


من الواضح جدًا أن تكلفة الإيجار ستعتمد على أيام تأجير شاشة LED. إذا قمت بتأجير شاشة LED لعدة أيام ، فستكون التكلفة أعلى. عليك أن تتذكر أن الوقت هو المال ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإيجار. من الأفضل تثبيت شاشة LED بمجرد الحصول عليها لمنع إضاعة الوقت.


3. وحدات أو متنقلة


تتطلب شاشة LED المعيارية ميزانية أكبر مقارنة بشاشة LED المتنقلة. السبب واضح لأن الهاتف المحمول مبني على مركبة بشكل دائم. لا يحتاج إلى أي إعادة بناء مثل شاشة LED المعيارية. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة الاحتفاظ بميزانية لاستئجار شاشة LED متنقلة.


4. التثبيت


إذا كان التثبيت أكثر تعقيدًا مقارنة بالإطار الزمني ، فستكون العمالة والموارد الأخرى أكثر تكلفة. يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض أدوات البناء الإضافية وعليك دفع ثمنها أيضًا.


5. الموسمية


يجب أن يدرك المستخدم أنه خلال موسم الذروة ، سيتعين عليك تقديم معدلات إيجار عالية. يمكنك بسهولة تحقيق سعر الصفقة والحصول على تأجير شاشة LED بسعر مناسب. إذا كان بإمكانك حجز العرض مسبقًا ، فسيكون من السهل توفير أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. علاوة على ذلك ، لن يعيق مشروعك لأسباب مختلفة.


6. الماركة


تحتاج إلى البحث عن علامة تجارية موثوقة قبل التفكير في عملية الإيجار. إذا كان الفني محترفًا ، فيمكنك إدارة الحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك البحث عن التكلفة التي تبدو مناسبة لمتطلباتك.


7. أجهزة الدعم


يمكنك تأجير عدد من شاشات LED حسب حجم جمهورك. سينتج في النهاية عددًا كبيرًا من دقة البكسل. تتضمن بعض الأجهزة الإضافية الأخرى كاميرا حية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي معالج فيديو أو متطلبات كابل ، فسيتم تضمينه في التكلفة أيضًا.


8. نظام الدعم


يرغب معظم منظمي الأحداث في أن يتمتع المشاهدون بتجربة لا تُنسى. يجب ألا يقتصر على العروض المرئية لشاشة LED فقط. سوف تحتاج إلى نظام إضافي لإعداد شاشات المنظر المباشر بشكل صحيح. ستساعد هذه الأنظمة منظمي الحدث على التفاعل مع المشاهدين. سواء كنت ترغب في الاتصال بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو أي نظام آخر ، فإن الأمر يستحق الدفع مقابل استئجار شاشة LED.


9. مدة الإيجار


تكلفة الإيجار تعتمد على مدة الإيجار. يعتبر بشكل عام أهم عامل يؤثر على سعر الإيجار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عليك أن تدفع مقابل توصيل شاشة LED أيضًا.


كم تكلفة استئجار شاشة جامبو؟


إذا كنت تفكر في استئجار شاشة ضخمة ، فسيكون السعر أعلى مقارنة بالخيارات الأخرى. عندما تختار شاشة LED معيارية ، ستكون تكلفة الإيجار أقل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتطلب الكثير من الصيانة أيضًا. تحتاج إلى فهم متطلباتك قبل التخطيط لاستئجار شاشة لمشروعك. ستشمل الرسوم الإضافية للإيجار الطاقة والإعداد والعمليات الأخرى.


كيف تحسب أسعار تأجير شاشة LED؟


إذا كنت ترغب في حساب سعر الإيجار لشاشة LED الخاصة بك ، فهذا ما يمكنك القيام به. فيما يلي صيغتان يمكنك من خلالهما حساب التكلفة:


طريقة 1

إذا تحدثنا عن التكلفة المتتالية فستكون 20٪ لليوم الأول. عندما تأخذ شاشة LED مقاس 16 قدمًا لمدة أربعة أيام ، ستكون التكلفة على النحو التالي:

اليوم الأول: 16 * 10 * 50 و 16 * 10 * 70 = 8000 دولار - 11200 دولار

اليوم 2-4: 8000 * 0.2 و 11200 * 0.2 = 1600 دولار - 2240 دولار

الإجمالي: 8000 + 1600 * 3 أو 11200 + 2240 * 3 = 12800 دولار - 17920 دولارًا

نتيجة لذلك ، ستكون تكلفة الإيجار لمدة 4 أيام في حدود 12،800 دولار - 17،920 دولار.


LED screen rental


الطريقة الثانية

هذه هي الطريقة الثانية لحساب سعر تأجير شاشة LED. تتضمن الطريقة الثانية كلاً من أسعار الملعب ووحدات خزانات LED. عادة ، سيختلف سعر تأجير LED وكذلك أسعار الملعب. لنفترض أن سعر الإيجار هو 150 دولارًا لكل وحدة ، فسيكون عرض 16 × 10 أقدام كما يلي:

16/2 = عرض 8 لوحات LED

10/2 = ارتفاع 5 ألواح

المبلغ الإجمالي: 8 × 5 = 40 وحدة

بهذه الطريقة ، ستكون تكلفة اليوم الأول: 40 وحدة × 200 دولار لكل وحدة = 8000 دولار


استنتاج


إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار شاشة LED ، فسيكون الأمر يستحق الاستثمار. لا شك أن تكلفة شراء شاشة جديدة ستكون أعلى بكثير. يمكنك توفير أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس عن طريق تأجير شاشة LED. أو ، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شاشة LED جديدة ، تحقق من المجموعة الواسعة في إنبون.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry News
VR

Factors Affecting the Price of LED Screen Rental

2022/10/31

If you are planning to go for a LED screen rental it is necessary to get to know about the price. Many people believe that instead of purchasing a new LED, it is affordable to rent it out. When you have a fixed budget it is better to have a ballpark cost in your mind. You can also calculate the LED screen rental cost by using two methods. It involves measuring the height and width of the screen. The cost of a Jumbo screen will be more as compared to a modular LED display.


Factors Affecting LED Screen Rental Cost


Here are some important factors you need to keep in mind:


1. Pixel pitch


If the pixel pitch is small, the resolution will be much higher. Even the displayed contents will be clear and better. However, when you have a smaller pixel pitch it may not turn out to be the best option. Usually, the price of a small pitch will be higher than usual.


LED screen rental


All you need is to choose one that can fulfill your basic requirements. When your targeted audiences are just 15 meters away, your pixel pitch must stay above 2.5mm. If the number of viewers is more than 100, a very huge LED display will be costly.


2. Service time


It is very much obvious that the cost of rent will depend on the days of LED screen rental. If you rent the LED display for more days, the cost will be higher. You need to remember that time is money, especially when it comes to the rental. It is better to get the LED screen installed as soon as you get it to prevent time wastage.


3. Modular or mobile


Modular LED display requires a bigger budget as compared to mobile LED display. The reason is obvious as the mobile one is built on a vehicle permanently. It doesn’t need any reconstruction like the modular LED display. However, you can easily keep a budget for renting a mobile LED screen.


4. Installation


If the installation is more complex as compared to the time frame, labor and other resources will be more expensive. There can be some additional construction tools and you have to pay for them as well.


5. Seasonality


The user must be aware that during the peak season you will have to give high rental rates. You can easily achieve a bargain price and get your LED screen rental at an affordable rate. If you can book the display in advance it will be easy to save your hard-earned money. Moreover, your project will not hinder due to various reasons.


6. Brand


You need to look for a reliable brand before thinking about the rental process. If the technician is a professional you can manage to get higher-quality products. In this situation, you can look for which cost seems suitable for your requirements.


7. Support devices


You can rent out some numbers of LED screens according to the size of your audience. It will eventually produce a high number of pixel resolutions. Some other additional devices include a live camera. If you need any video processor or cable requirements, it will include in the cost as well.


8. Support system


Most event organizers want the viewers to have a memorable experience. It must not restrict to the visual displays of the LED screen only. You will require an additional system to set up the live view displays correctly. These systems will help the event organizers interact with viewers. Whether you want to connect with social media or any other system, it will be worth paying for LED screen rental.


9. Duration of rental


The cost of the rental depends on the duration of the rental. It is generally considered to be the most important factor affecting the rental price. Additionally, you have to pay for the delivery of the LED screen too.


How Much Does a Jumbo Screen Rental Cost?


If you are thinking about renting a jumbo screen, the price will be higher as compared to other options. When you choose a modular LED display the cost of the rental will be lower. Moreover, it doesn’t require much maintenance either. You need to understand your requirement before planning to rent a screen for your project. The additional fee for the rent will include power, setup, and other operations.


How to Calculate LED Screen Rental Prices?


If you want to calculate the rental price for your LED screen this is what you can do. Here are two formulas with which you can calculate the cost:


Method 1

If we talk about the consecutive cost it will be 20% for the first day. When you are taking a 16 feet LED display for four days the cost will be as follows:

Day 1: 16 * 10 * 50 and 16 * 10 * 70 = $8,000-$11,200

Day 2-4: 8,000 * 0.2 and 11,200 * 0.2 = $1600 – $2,240

Total: 8000 + 1600 *3 or 11,200 + 2240 *3 = $12,800 – $17,920

As a result, the rental cost for 4 days will be in the range of $12,800 -$17,920.


LED screen rental


Method 2

Here is the second method for calculating the price of LED screen rental. The second method involves both ballpark prices and units of LED cabinets. Usually, the price of LED rental will differ and so will the ballpark prices. Let’s suppose the rental rate is $150 per unit, then for a 16 by 10 feet display will be as follows:

16/2 = Width of 8 LED panels

10/2 = Height of 5 panels

Total amount: 8 X 5 = 40 units

In this way, the cost for day one will be: 40 units X $200 per unit = $8,000


Conclusion


If you want to rent an LED display it will be worth the investment. There is no doubt that the cost of purchasing a new screen will be much higher. You can save your hard-earned money by LED screen rental. Or, if you want to purchase a new LED display check out the wide collection at Enbon.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry