VR

ما مقدار ما تعرفه عن شاشة العرض LED؟

2022/08/01

شاشات LED أصبحت قوة يحسب لها حساب. يشتري العديد من الأشخاص هذه الشاشات للاستخدامات الشخصية والتجارية. يمكن تأجيرها لاستخدامها في المعارض وحفلات الزفاف. قبل سنوات ، كان بإمكاننا فقط مشاهدة شاشة سوداء وبيضاء. اليوم ، يمكننا عرض صور أكثر إشراقًا وإيجازًا بأعلى جودة ممكنة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدام الشاشات في ظروف الإضاءة والظلام مع استخدام الطاقة بكفاءة. سننظر عن كثب إلى شاشات العرض LED ، وكذلك كيفية عملها ومزاياها وكيفية صيانتها.


ما هي شاشة العرض LED؟


LED لتقف على الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء. إنها أجهزة تستخدم أشباه الموصلات لتوليد الضوء. أشباه الموصلات هي السيليكون الذي يساعد في انبعاث الضوء بكفاءة.


تعمل شاشات LED أيضًا على تحويل الكهرباء إلى طاقة ضوئية. إنها أكثر فائدة من الإضاءة المتوهجة التقليدية ، التي تحول الطاقة الحرارية إلى ضوء ، مما يؤدي إلى تبديد الطاقة الحرارية. لذلك ، يشار إلى تقنية LED باسم تقنية الإضاءة الباردة لأنها تقلل من فقدان الحرارة عند تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ضوئية.


تشتمل شاشة العرض LED على صمامات ثنائية مشعة للضوء يتم تجميعها معًا بشكل وثيق. الثنائيات صغيرة نسبيًا وتستخدم كوحدات بكسل لعرض الفيديو.


يغطي LED طيف الضوء بالكامل ، والألوان الأكثر شيوعًا هي الصمام الثنائي الأحمر والأزرق والأخضر لشاشات LED. تشمل الألوان الشائعة الأخرى الأصفر والأبيض والبرتقالي ، مما يجعل ضوء LED أكثر قابلية للتكيف.


صعود شاشات العرض LED


أصبح LED متاحًا على نطاق واسع في عام 1970. يمكن استخدامه لشاشات العرض الكبيرة وشاشات التلفزيون ، على الرغم من أنه تم استخدامه سابقًا في الآلات الحاسبة والساعات وأجهزة الراديو. تعتبر تقنية LED فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة بسبب الطلب الكبير والمنافسة في السوق. لذلك ، تهدف العلامات التجارية إلى إنتاج شاشات LED عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة لمحاربة المنافسة الحالية. هذا مفيد للعميل لأنه يستطيع تقييم خياراته وشراء ما يناسبه بشكل أفضل.


كيف تعمل شاشة LED؟


كما ذكرنا ، يمكن أن تحتوي شاشة العرض LED على طيف الألوان بالكامل. تتكون الشاشة عادة من ثنائيات حمراء وخضراء وزرقاء. هذه الثنائيات معبأة بشكل وثيق ومتباعدة ومثبتة في نمط ثابت ؛ يمكن أن يؤدي تغيير شدة الثنائيات إلى تكوين ألوان مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، تتحد هذه الألوان لتشكل بكسلًا كبيرًا.


درجة البكسل هي المسافة إلى مركز الثنائيات المجاورة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الدقة هي المسافة بين ثنائيات شاشة العرض LED.


led display


هل تستهلك شاشات LED الكثير من الطاقة؟


كما ذكرنا ، تقوم شاشات العرض LED بتحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ضوئية. إنها موفرة للطاقة لأنها تقلل من فقدان الحرارة.


العوامل التي تحدد الطاقة التي تستهلكها شاشة العرض LED


نوع العرض - استهلاك الطاقة للشاشة الداخلية أقل من الشاشة الخارجية. وذلك لأن شاشات العرض الداخلية لا تتأثر كثيرًا بالحرارة والضوء نظرًا لأن وجود النوافذ والأبواب يقلل من الضوء الخارجي.


الاستخدام - تعمل شاشة العرض LED عن طريق تشغيل وضبط حدة وسطوع الثنائيات الملونة. قد تتطلب الشاشة طاقة أقل إذا تم عرض النص الأبيض على خلفية سوداء. على الجانب الآخر ، ستحتاج الشاشة إلى مزيد من الطاقة إذا تم عرض النص الأسود على خلفية بيضاء.


السطوع - يجب ألا يجعل الضوء الساطع الصادر من الشاشة من الصعب عليك رؤية الصور. يجب أن تظل الصور أكثر إشراقًا وإيجازًا.


ما هي مدة عرض شاشة LED؟


يضمن الحفاظ على المنتج بشكل صحيح طول العمر لكل منتج على حدة. يتضمن هذا أيضًا شاشات LED.


إذا لم يتم تعليق شاشة العرض LED على الحائط ، فمن المرجح أن تسقط وتنكسر. تحدد العوامل الأخرى ، مثل العوامل البيئية ، طول عمر شاشة العرض LED. تشمل هذه العوامل البيئية الرطوبة ومحتوى الهواء الملحي والحرارة والضوء.


علاوة على ذلك ، فإن السطوع العالي والحدة من شأنه أن يقلل من طول عمر الشاشة ، على الرغم من أنه لن يتلفها طالما تم صيانتها بشكل صحيح.


فوائد تقنية LED


قابلية التطبيق للتكيف

إن شاشات العرض LED قابلة للتكيف بشكل كبير ، حيث يمكن استخدامها في ساحات المدينة أو وسط المتاجر الكبرى. الشاشات كبيرة وموفرة للطاقة لأنها تحول الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ضوئية. لذلك ، فإنها تقلل من فقدان الحرارة.

لا يتم غسل الشاشات بالضوء المحيط ، كما أن الضوء الزائد الذي يتدفق عبر نوافذ وأبواب المنزل لا يؤثر على وظائف الشاشة.


فعاله من حيث التكلفه

شاشات العرض LED فعالة من حيث التكلفة. يمكن أن يعزى ذلك إلى المنافسة الشديدة في السوق من العلامات التجارية ذات السمعة الطيبة لشاشات LED ، والتي تعمل بجد لإنتاج شاشات LED عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن وحدات البكسل الإجمالية في البوصة والدقة العالية للشاشات تجعلها أكثر قابلية للتكيف مع مراكز التسوق الكبيرة لأنه يمكن وضعها على مستوى الأرض لتسهيل المشاهدة.


مربح

شاشات العرض LED مربحة أيضًا. يمكن أن يؤدي شراء شاشات LED لشركات التأجير إلى إرجاع الاستثمارات بسرعة لأن شاشات العرض يمكن استخدامها في الحفلات الموسيقية وحفلات الزفاف والمعارض. من المعروف أن المدن الكبيرة تقام العديد من الأحداث في نهاية كل أسبوع تقريبًا ، مما يوفر سوقًا لأي شخص يرغب في بدء مثل هذا العمل التجاري.


إذا كنت ترغب في بدء أعمال تأجير شاشات عرض LED ، ففكر في ما يلي:


 ● وتيرة الأحداث في المنطقة المحيطة.

 ● يجب نقل شاشات LED بشكل متكرر.

 ● ما إذا كان الناس في المنطقة المحيطة يمكنهم تحمل هذا النوع من أعمال الإيجار.


أي قرار يجب أن تختار؟


أثناء تثبيت شاشة عرض LED كبيرة على مستوى الأرض ، خاصة في وسط متجر متعدد الأقسام ، تأكد من أن الشاشة تتمتع بدقة عالية. وذلك لأن الجمهور يمكنه الوصول بسهولة إلى الشاشة للمشاهدة.


يصبح من الصعب رؤية ما يظهر على شاشة LED إذا كنت قريبًا من شاشة العرض LED منخفضة الدقة.


شاشات LED من Enbon تقدم كبير في صناعة تكنولوجيا التلفزيون. لديهم دقة أعلى من الشاشات الأخرى ، والصور أكثر إيجازًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تتكون الثنائيات من طيف كامل الألوان ، وبالتالي تكون شاشات العرض أكثر قابلية للتكيف.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

How Much Do You Know About LED Screen Display?

2022/08/01

LED screen displays have become a force to reckon with. Many people are purchasing these screens for personal, and business uses. They can be rented out to be used in exhibitions and weddings. Years ago, we could only watch a black and white screen. Today, we can view brighter, more concise images with the highest possible quality. Furthermore, the screens can be used in light and dark conditions while efficiently using energy. We shall look closely at LED screen displays, as well as how they work, their advantages, and how to maintain them.


What is an LED screen display?


LED stands for the light emitting diode. They are devices that use semiconductors to create light. The semiconductors are silicon which helps in efficient light emission.


LED screens also convert electricity to light energy. They are more advantageous than traditional incandescent lighting, which converts heat energy to light, leading to waste heat energy. Therefore, LED technology is referred to as cold light technology since it minimizes heat loss when converting electric energy to light energy.


An LED screen display comprises light-emitting diodes that are closely packed together. The diodes are relatively small and are used as pixels for a video display.


LED covers the entire light spectrum, with the most common colors being red, blue, and green diode for LED screens. Other common colors include yellow, white, and orange, making LED light more adaptable.


The rise of LED screen displays


LED became widely available in 1970. They could be used for large displays and television screens, although earlier, they were used in calculators, watches, and radios. LED technology is highly cost-effective due to the large demand and the competition in the market. Therefore, brands aim to produce high-quality LED screens at affordable prices to battle the existing competition. This is good for the customer because they can evaluate their options and purchase what suits them best.


How does an LED screen display work?


As mentioned, an LED screen display can contain the entire color spectrum. The display usually comprises red, green, and blue diodes. These diodes are closely packed and spaced and are mounted in a fixed pattern; changing the intensity of the diodes can lead to the formation of various colors. Moreover, these colors combine to form a large pixel.


Pixel pitch is the distance to the center of the neighboring diodes. On the other hand, the resolution is the distance between the diodes of the LED screen display.


led display


Do LED screen displays consume too much power?


As mentioned, LED screen displays convert electric energy to light energy. They are energy efficient because they minimize heat loss.


Factors determining the power consumed by an LED screen display


Type of display – An indoor display's power consumption is lesser than an outdoor display. This is because indoor displays are not much affected by heat and light since the presence of windows and doors minimizes outside light.


Usage – LED screen displays function by turning on and adjusting the sharpness and brightness of the colored diodes. The display would require lesser power if the white text is displayed on a black background. On the flip side, the display would need more power if the black text is displayed on a white background.


Brightness – bright light from the display should not make it difficult for you to see the images. The images must remain brighter and more concise.


How long do LED screen displays last?


Properly maintaining a product ensures longevity for every single product. This also includes LED screen displays.


If your LED screen display is not hung on a wall, it is more likely to fall and break. Other factors, such as environmental factors, determine the longevity of an LED screen display. These environmental factors include humidity, salt air content, heat, and light.


Furthermore, higher brightness and sharpness would reduce the longevity of the screen, although it won't damage it as long as it is properly maintained.


Benefits of LED technology


Adaptability of application

LED screen displays are highly adaptable, as they can be used in town squares or the middle of departmental stores. The screens are large and energy efficient because they convert electric energy to light energy. Therefore, they minimize heat loss.

The screens are not washed out by surrounding light, and the excess light that filters through home windows and doors doe not affect the screen's functionality.


Cost-effective

LED screen displays are cost-effective. This can be attributed to the stiff competition in the market from reputable LED screen display brands, which are working hard to produce high-quality LED screens at affordable prices. Moreover, the overall pixels per inch and the high resolution of the screens make them more adaptable for large shopping malls because they can be placed at floor level for easier viewing.


Profitable

LED screen displays are also profitable. Purchasing LED screen displays for rental businesses can quickly return the investments because the screen displays can be used in concerts, weddings, and exhibitions. Large cities are known to have several events happening almost every weekend, which provides a market for anyone who would want to start such a business.


If you wish to start a rental LED screen display business, consider the following:


 ● The frequency of events in the surrounding area.

 ● LED screens must be frequently transported.

 ● Whether the people in the surrounding area can afford that type of rental business.


Which resolution should you opt for?


While installing a large LED screen display at floor level, especially in the middle of a departmental store, ensure that the display has a high resolution. This is because the audience would easily access the screen for viewing.


It becomes harder to see what's on the LED screen display if you are close to the low-resolution LED screen display.


Enbon's LED screen displays are a major advancement in the television technology industry. They have a higher resolution than other screens, and the images are more concise. Furthermore, the diodes can consist of the full-color spectrum, and thus the screen displays are more adaptable.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English