VR

شاشة LED داخلية: كل ما تريد معرفته

2022/11/16

ال شاشة LED داخلية يشيع استخدامه لغرف المؤتمرات الكبيرة وغرف الاجتماعات. إنها مناسبة كملفتة للنظر داخل قاعة الاستقبال المركزية. تكتسب العديد من الشركات الكثير من الفوائد من استخدام هذه الشاشة. عندما يتم تنظيم حدث رياضي ، فإن ذلك يساعدهم على تمثيل لوحة النتائج. يمكنهم أيضًا استخدامه كشاشة عرض لصالات العرض. تتميز الشاشة الداخلية LED بشاشة LED كبيرة أو متوسطة الحجم. يتم مشاهدة هذه الأجهزة بشكل شائع على عدادات البنوك ولوحات العرض الترويجية في السوبر ماركت. يوفر أداءً سلسًا وصور فيديو واضحة للمستخدمين.


ميزات شاشة LED داخلية


إذا كنت تخطط لشراء شاشة LED داخلية ، فمن الأفضل أن تعرف الميزات. فيما يلي بعض منهم:


1. عالية الوضوح

الشاشة LED داخلية سهل التركيب على أي سطح. بعض الخصائص الرئيسية لهذه الشاشة هي الصور عالية الوضوح والملونة. عزز العديد من المشترين أرباحهم باستخدام هذه الشاشات الداخلية. إنه يوفر سطوعًا سهل الضبط ولا يتطلب توجيهًا فنيًا. أفضل شيء هو أن كلا من خيارات الوصول الأمامية والخلفية متاحة.


LED Screen Indoor


2. سطوع

يمكنك ضبط سطوع شاشة LED الخاصة بك وفقًا لمتطلباتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم شاشة LED داخلية ، فلن تظل ساطعة بدرجة كافية. تبدأ خيارات السطوع لهذه الشاشة من 1000 إلى 4000 شمعة


3. تسرب المياه& تثبيت

شاشة LED الداخلية مقاومة للماء. حتى لو انسكبت المياه على الشاشة ، فإنها ستستمر في العمل دون توقف. من السهل تركيب شاشة LED داخلية ولا تحتاج إلى مساعدة متخصص. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتباع التعليمات الواردة في الدليل وإتمام عملك.


4. الحجم

الشاشة الداخلية LED متوفرة بأحجام مختلفة. يتضمن ذلك مسافات بكسل 1.5 مم و 1.9 مم و 2.6 مم و 3.9 مم. يمكنك اختيار حجم من اختيارك حسب متطلباتك. أفضل شيء في هذه الشاشات هو أنها تتمتع بزاوية رؤية واسعة.


5. المصنعة مع تكنولوجيا SMD

تم تصنيع شاشة LED الداخلية بمكونات LED عالية الجودة. إنه يوفر جودة صورة جذابة وسطوعًا مذهلاً. من السهل جدًا إدارة استنساخ الألوان والتباين. ستندهش من رؤية مستوى الحيوية الذي توفره شاشة العرض LED القياسية هذه.


فوائد استخدام شاشة LED داخلية


إذا كنت تستخدم شاشات LED الداخلية لعملك ، فإنها تقدم الكثير من الفوائد. فيما يلي بعض منهم:


1. التواصل في قرارات عالية

تسهل لك شاشة LED الداخلية عرض صورة كاملة بدقة عالية. لا داعي للقلق بشأن اللحامات المزعجة لجدار LCD. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار كل مصابيح LED التي تتمتع بإضاءة عالية. يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على شاشة LED الداخلية هذه ووضعها خلف النافذة. سيكون من السهل عليك عرض الصور حتى من الخارج. يمكنك تخصيص هذه الشاشة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.


2. سهولة الحركة

أكبر ميزة لشاشة LED هي أنها خفيفة الوزن. يمكنك نقله بحرية من مكان إلى آخر دون القلق بشأن أي شيء. إنها وسيلة مثالية لأنشطتك الترويجية. يمكن للشركات تسليم رسائلها بمرونة وديناميكية. علاوة على ذلك ، إنها طريقة جيدة للتواصل مع جمهورك.


3. الأشكال الخاصة

أفضل شيء في شاشة LED الداخلية هو أنها متوفرة بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. سواء اخترت تثبيتًا قياسيًا على عمود مسطح أو إبقائه على الحائط ، فالأمر متروك لك. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لديك خيار الاختيار بين الأشكال المنحنية والمكعبة. إنه خيار مثالي لتزيين الأعمدة. إذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا ، فهو مناسب للجدران المنحنية داخل صالة العرض الخاصة بك.


4. سهل التركيب

جميع شاشات LED الداخلية سهلة التركيب. لا تحتاج إلى بذل أي جهد وتثبيتها بسهولة. من السهل إعداد هذه الشاشة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والمتجر وغرف الاجتماعات. يتم رؤيتها بشكل شائع داخل غرف الاجتماعات والمطارات والبنوك والفنادق. يتم استخدام معظمها داخل قاعة السينما لمنح المشاهدين تجربة مشاهدة من الدرجة الأولى. تتميز الشاشات الداخلية بلمسة حديثة ويمكنك تخصيصها لأي أحداث قادمة.


تلميحات لتحديد شاشة LED اليمنى بالداخل


إذا كنت تشتري شاشة LED جديدة في الداخل ، فضع هذه العوامل في الاعتبار:


LED Screen Indoor


1. اختر السطوع الصحيح

من الضروري اختيار السطوع الصحيح لشاشة LED الخاصة بك. هذا هو الخيار الأمثل عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحسين تجربتك المرئية. إذا كانت الشاشة شديدة السطوع ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إزعاج تجربة المشاهدة للجماهير. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت الشاشة معتمة للغاية ، فإنها ستعيق أيضًا جودة المشاهدة. إذا اخترت 500 إلى 1500 شمعة في المتر المربع ، فإنها توفر السطوع الصحيح.


2. مسافة المشاهدة المثلى

توفر درجة البكسل لشاشة LED في الداخل تجربة مشاهدة مثالية. يمكنك اختيار درجة البكسل المثالية التي توفر أفضل مسافة مشاهدة. بشكل عام ، من السهل تقدير درجة البكسل الموصى بها لأي مشروع مهم. ستكون الصيغة الشائعة للحصول على مسافة المشاهدة المثلى هي درجة البكسل (مم) / (0.3 إلى 0.8) = مسافة المشاهدة المثلى (مم).


3. لا تذهب إلى لوحات ذات دقة أعلى

الدقة مهمة ، لكن الدقة الأعلى ليست دائمًا الخيار الصحيح. إذا اخترت شاشة LED بدقة عالية جدًا ، فستزيد التكلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى الكثير من الجهد للحفاظ على جودتها. تحتاج إلى اختيار مقدار الدقة المناسب لمشروعك بعناية.

إذا كنت ترغب في عرض محتوى بسيط وأضيق الحدود ، فحاول اختيار دقة أقل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان المحتوى الخاص بك يحتاج إلى تفاصيل شاملة مثل الشعارات أو الهواتف ، فستكون الدقة الأعلى أفضل.


استنتاج


هل تخطط لاختيار شاشة LED داخلية؟ يمكنك تصفح مجموعة واسعة من هؤلاءالشاشات في Enbon. إذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مراعاة بعض العوامل المهمة قبل اختيار شاشة LED. تأكد من أن هذا الحل الفعال من حيث التكلفة يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات عملك! 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
Беларуская
বাংলা
हिन्दी
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
العربية
Deutsch
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry News
VR

LED Screen Indoor: Everything You Need to Know

2022/11/16

The LED screen indoor is commonly used for large conference rooms and meeting rooms. It is suitable as an eye-catcher inside the central reception hall. Many businesses are gaining a lot of benefits from using this screen. Whenever a sports event is going on it helps them represent the scoreboard. They can also use it as a presentation screen for the showrooms. The LED indoor screen features a large or medium-sized LED display. These devices are commonly seen on bank counters and supermarket promotional display boards. It offers smooth performance and clear video images for the users.


Features of LED Screen Indoor


If you plan to purchase an indoor LED screen it is best to know about the features. Here are some of them:


1. High definition

The indoor LED display is easy to mount on any surface. Some major characteristics of this screen are high-definition and colored images. Many purchasers have enhanced their profits with the use of these indoor screens. It offers an easy-to-adjust brightness and doesn’t require technical guidance. The best thing is that both front and rear access options are available.


LED Screen Indoor


2. Brightness

You can adjust the brightness of your LED screen according to your requirement. However, if you use an indoor LED display it will not remain bright enough. The brightness options of this screen start from 1,000 to 4,000 nits


3. Waterproofing & installation

The LED screen indoor is waterproof. Even if water spills on the screen it will keep functioning without fail. It is easy to install an indoor LED screen and you don’t need the help of a professional. All you need is to follow the instructions given in the manual and your work is done.


4. Size

The LED indoor screen is available in different sizes. This includes 1.5mm, 1.9mm, 2.6mm, and 3.9mm pixel pitches. You can choose a size of your choice depending on your requirements. The best thing about these screens is they have a wide viewing angle.


5. Manufactured with SMD technology

The indoor LED screen is manufactured with top-quality LED components. It offers visually appealing picture quality and stunning brightness. The color reproduction and contrast are quite easy to manage. You will be surprised to see the level of vibrancy this standard LED display has to offer.


Benefits of Using LED Screen Indoor


If you use LED indoor screens for your business it offers a lot of benefits. Here are some of them:


1. Communicate in high resolutions

The indoor LED display makes it easy for you to display a full image with high resolution. You don’t need to worry about the annoying seams of an LCD wall. Additionally, you can choose all those LEDS that have a high light output. Users can have this indoor LED screen and put it behind the window. It will be easy for you to view pictures even from the outside. You can get this screen customized according to your requirements.


2. Easy to Move

The biggest advantage of the LED display is that it is lightweight. You can move it freely from one place to the other without getting worried about anything. It is an ideal medium for your promotional activities. Businesses can deliver their messages flexibly and dynamically. Moreover, it is a good way to connect with your audience.


3. Special shapes

The best thing about an LED screen indoor is that is available in various shapes and sizes. Whether you choose a standard mounting on a flat column or keep it against the wall, is up to you. Apart from that, you have the option to choose between curved and cube shapes. It happens to be an ideal choice for decorating pillars. If this isn’t enough it is suitable for the curved walls inside your showroom.


4. Easy to install

All indoor LED screens are easy to install. You don’t need to put in any effort and install them easily. It is easy to set up this screen at the gym, store, and meeting rooms. They are commonly seen inside meeting rooms, airports, banks, and hotels. Most of them are used inside the cinema hall to give the viewers a top-notch viewing experience. The indoor screens have a modern touch and you can personalize them for any upcoming events.


Tips to Select the Right LED Screen Indoor


If you are purchasing a new LED screen indoors, keep these factors in mind:


LED Screen Indoor


1. Choose the correct brightness

It is necessary to choose the correct brightness for your LED screen. This is the perfect choice when it comes to optimizing your visual experience. If the screen is too bright it can irritate the viewing experience of audiences. However, if the screen is too dim it will also hamper the viewing quality. If you choose 500 to 1500 nits, it offers the correct brightness.


2. Optimal viewing distance

The pixel pitch of your LED screen indoors offers the perfect viewing experience. You can choose the perfect pixel pitch it gives the best viewing distance. Generally, it is easy to estimate the recommended pixel pitch for any important project. The common formula to get the optimal viewing distance will be Pixel pitch (mm) / (0.3 to 0.8) = Optimal viewing distance (mm).


3. Don’t go for higher resolution panels

The resolution does matter, but a higher resolution isn’t always the right choice. If you choose an LED screen with a very high resolution it will increase the cost. Moreover, you will need a lot of effort to maintain its quality. You need to carefully choose how much resolution will be suitable for your project.

If you want to showcase simple and minimalistic content, try choosing a lower resolution. However, if your content needs comprehensive details like logos or phones, a higher resolution will be better.


Conclusion


Are you planning to choose an LED screen indoor? You can browse the wide collection of these screens at Enbon. If this isn’t enough you need to consider some important factors before choosing an LED screen. Make sure this cost-effective solution can meet your business needs! 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English