أحدث الأخبار
VR

كيف تجد شاشة العرض LED المناسبة لحدثك؟ | إنبون

2022/08/19

تعد تقنية LED مفيدة ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك شراء أي شاشة فقط. عليك أن تبني قرارك على عدد من العوامل.

1. عرض المسافة

تُعرف مسافة المشاهدة أيضًا باسم مسافة البكسل. كلما كان عرضك أدق ، كلما اقترب المشاهدون من الشاشة دون المساس بتجربة العبادة. وعندما يكون جمهورك أقرب من مسافة المشاهدة الموصى بها ، سيرون مصابيح LED الفردية ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على جلساتهم.

2. القرار

إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام جدران LED للكنائس في الداخل ، فيجب أن تفكر في منتجات ذات دقة أعلى. على النقيض من ذلك ، عادةً ما تؤدي الدقة المنخفضة إلى الحيلة للتطبيقات الخارجية.

3. برمجة

عند التسوق لشراء جدار فيديو لكنيسة ، فإن أكبر خطأ يمكن أن ترتكبه هو التفكير في الأجهزة فقط. البرمجيات لا تقل أهمية. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار فيما يتعلق بالبرنامج الخاص بك:

1) يجب أن تتيح لك شاشات عرض الفيديو LED تشغيل مقطع أو صورة واحدة في كل مرة دون أي مشاكل. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تدعم بعض الأجهزة الوظائف المتقدمة ، مثل تشغيل أشكال متعددة من الوسائط في وقت واحد. إذا كنت ترغب في بث هذا المحتوى إلى جمهورك كثيرًا ، فتأكد من توافق البرنامج معه.

2) البرنامج ضروري لأنه يضمن تطابق المحتوى الخاص بك مع الدقة. بمعنى آخر ، يمكّن الفيديو من ملء الشاشة دون ترك مسافات أو حواف فارغة. خلاف ذلك ، ستكون تجربة المشاهدة دون المستوى.

3) قد يكون استخدام شاشة LED أمرًا صعبًا إذا لم تكن خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا. لذلك ، قد لا تتمكن من التعود على الجهاز ، مما يمنعك من تحسين خطبك. أفضل حل هو اختيار منتج ببرنامج بديهي.

4. متطلبات التثبيت

يمكن أن تكون شاشات LED ضخمة. قد تأتي مع صناديق من الألومنيوم للاستقرار ، لكنها قد تكون ثقيلة جدًا بالنسبة لبعض دور العبادة. ومن ثم ، استشر مهندسًا تقنيًا قبل افتراض أن السقف أو الحائط الخاص بك يمكن أن يدعم الوزن. أيضًا ، قم بتعيين متخصص لتركيب الوحدة لحماية استثمارك وتجنب مخاطر السلامة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Latest News
VR

How to find the right LED Screen display for your event? | Enbon

2022/08/19

LED technology is beneficial, but this doesn't mean you should purchase just any screen. You need to base your decision on a number of factors.

1. Viewing Distance

Viewing distance is also known as pixel pitch. The finer your pitch, the closer your viewers can approach the screen without compromising their worship experience. And when your audience is closer than the recommended viewing distance, they'll see the individual LEDs, negatively affecting their sessions.

2. Resolution

If you plan on using LED walls for churches indoors, you should consider products with higher resolution. By contrast, lower resolution usually does the trick for outdoor applications.

3. Software

When shopping for a video wall for your church, the biggest mistake you can make is to only consider the hardware. Software is just as important. There are several things you should take into account regarding your software:

1) LED video displays should let you play one clip or image at a time without any issues. That said, some devices may not support advanced functionality, like playing multiple forms of media simultaneously. If you want to broadcast this content to your audience often, make sure the software is compatible with it.

2) Software is essential because it ensures your content matches your resolution. In other words, it enables the video to fill up the screen without leaving empty spaces or edges. Otherwise, the viewing experience will be sub-par.

3) Using an LED screen can be tricky if you're not tech-savvy. Therefore, you may not be able to get used to the device, preventing you from improving your sermons. The best workaround is to choose a product with intuitive software.

4. Installation Requirements

LED screens can be bulky. They may come with aluminum cases for stability, but they can still be too heavy for some houses of worship. Hence, consult a technical engineer before assuming your ceiling or wall can support the weight. Also, hire a professional to mount the unit to protect your investment and avoid safety hazards.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English