سلسلة مرحلة التأجير

VR

سلسلة المنتج

إنبون يوفر تأجير شاشة LED للمسرح. تُستخدم شاشات العرض LED بشكل شائع في الهواء الطلق وفي الداخل ، كما أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع على المسرح. تجعل شاشة المسرح LED مرحلة الأداء تحقق ديناميكية رائعة ، وفي نفس الوقت تسمح للجمهور البعيد بمشاهدة المسرح ، وإضافة اللون إلى الأداء.


وفقًا لأكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة لمهندسي تطوير شاشات المسرح LED ، لدينا خزانة منحنية ومستقيمة ، خزانة حل الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية ، خزانة بحجم 500 * 500 مم و 500 * 1000 مم ، ومنتجات داخلية وخارجية. يمكننا أيضا أن نجعل جميع أنواعتأجير شاشة LED للمسرح Propossal ، من R1 ، R2 ، R3 ، R4 ، R5 ومنتجات تصميم الجيل الجديد ، يمكن أن تلبي XR ، والمؤتمرات ، واستوديو الأفلام ، وما إلى ذلك. بالطبع ، سيكون لدينا أيضًا المزيد من حلول تأجير شاشات العرض LED المختلفة للأسواق المختلفة وفقًا لذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Rental Stage Series

VR

Product Series

Enbon provides LED stage screen rental. LED display screens are commonly used outdoors and indoors, and are also widely used on the stage. The LED stage screen makes the performance stage achieve a splendid dynamic, and at the same time allows distant audiences to watch the stage, adding color to the performance.


According more than 12 years experience LED stage screen develpment engineers, we have both curve and straight cabinet, both front and back maintaince solution cabinet, 500*500mm and 500*1000mm size cabinet, and indoor and outdoor product. We also can make all kinds of LED stage screen rental propossal, from R1, R2, R3, R4, R5 and new generation designing product, could meet XR, conference, movie studio, and so on. Of course, we will also have more different LED display rental solutions for different markets accordingly.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Беларуская Беларуская বাংলা বাংলা हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry